Customer Reviews

 

5 star ratingThis review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service

Danielle P. Avatar
Danielle P.
9/22/2018

5 star ratingAdam, Mike Jr, and Nuk did an awesome job.  They worked efficiently and with special care for all of our personal belongings.  It was the best transition we've ever had.  Definitely recommend this company.

Mike J. Avatar
Mike J.
6/05/2017

5 star ratingMoved across town recently. Redlands Moving and Chris, Sundown and Shawn did a great job for us. Scheduling was quick and easy. The guys showed up on time and were friendly and professional. We had some heavier antique pieces and they had all the right tools and equipment to ensure a safe move for the pieces and the flooring at both houses. Highly recommend this company.

Annie R. Avatar
Annie R.
4/22/2019

5 star ratingJust referred one of my clients to them. They did an outstanding job in a timely manner. Wrapped all my glass table tops very carefully so as not to break or scratch them. They even had to take a couple of doors off their hinges to get my furniture in my new place. Great job guys!

Kathryn J. Avatar
Kathryn J.
9/13/2017

5 star ratingI used Redlands Moving and Storage this week to move to a new house, and it was a very good experience. I have used this company in the past, and both times it has been a 5 star rating. Brandon and Cesar were my movers,and they worked nonstop for 9 hours with our move. They were terrific!!! If you are looking for great workers, an honest company, and a reliable company, I would hire this company.  Very reasonable and dependable.

Robin G. Avatar
Robin G.
2/02/2019

5 star ratingI had a bad experience a few weeks ago with another moving company and searched for hours to find another company to help with my moving needs. I called this company where Tom picked up and gave me a reasonable quote with ease. The men who arrived who amazing, Ashton and Cricket were the quickest and nicest movers anyone could ask for. Thank you for coming to my rescue Yucaipa Moving!!

John R. Avatar
John R.
6/26/2015

5 star ratingI have had Big Bear Moving move me twice. Both times I was lucky enough to get Sundown and Chris as movers. They were AWESOME!!! They took excellent care of my belongings and the house. They were friendly but didn't chat to add hours on the clock. These guys were why I called the second time and so glad I did. I wouldn't hesitate to use this moving company again (especially if I could get Sundown and Chris as a team... Go Guys!).

Holly F. Avatar
Holly F.
9/25/2019

5 star ratingThis company was fantastic! From the very first call it was all handled with such professionalism. The movers  Mike Jr. and Bryan were extremely hard workers, proactive problem solvers, and very personable. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Roger H. Avatar
Roger H.
6/24/2016

5 star ratingThank you, thank you, thank you! What a fantastic moving experience! Very reasonable rates and great service, from the moment of booking until the last item was off the truck. Sundown, Joseph, and Tino made my life so much easier as they packed and moved me from Irvine to Redlands. I was so stressed about how it could all get done, and they just reassured me and made it happen. I would highly recommend this group!

Gillian F. Avatar
Gillian F.
6/25/2016

5 star ratingI used this mover to move me from one house in Lake Arrowhead to another. Both houses had 3 floors with one having about 20 steps before you even got to the house. Alex & Nuki where great and really professional, they moved everything without a single issue. Their price was extremely fair for the work they did. I would highly recommend them if you looking to move.

Alan K. Avatar
Alan K.
9/20/2017

5 star ratingAdam and Mike Jr did an outstanding job with my recent move. I was reluctant to pay for moving services, but turns out to be the best decision I could have made.  Professional, courteous, and hardworking. Thank You  ... Cheers !

R B. Avatar
R B.
6/18/2017

5 star ratingJames hooked me up with some of the best experience I have seen. They helped me move pianos and china furniture i was super worried about. The gentleman that was driving the truck assured me nothing would happen with my move. Completely satisfied and if I had another move this is where I will go.

Chase L. Avatar
Chase L.
6/30/2018

5 star ratingJayson and his helper moved us and they were terrific very friendly on time and and very professional

Susan M. Avatar
Susan M.
11/11/2018

5 star ratingThank you to Mike Jr. and Adam for moving our office. You guys really took good care of our stuff and were incredibly professional and polite! You were fast and efficient! I will use you again for my house move and refer you to everyone. Thanks again!!

Jessica E. Avatar
Jessica E.
4/28/2017

5 star ratingJust Moved yesterday from Lake Arrowhead Ca.I called and spoke with Donna she was terrific. Movers came yesterday Jimmy and Adam they were excellent.  Very professional and handled my furniture with care.Was an Excellent experience.Thank U to all.

Melissa E. Avatar
Melissa E.
2/21/2019

5 star ratingRonald and Alex did a fantastic job! They were very courteous and busted butt! A ten hour day and no slow down! Everything was carefully wrapped and their communication was excellent! Great guys and company, I will not use a different company in the future!

Dan G. Avatar
Dan G.
11/20/2018

5 star ratingWe have used lots of movers in the last 3 years and never had great experiences.  This was different.  We were extremely pleased with Jayson and Jim S. our moving crew who met us at the storage facility in Big Bear Lake.  They loaded our 10X30 unit in 1 1/2 hrs, drove to Brawley and unloaded in another storage unit 1 1/2 hrs.  These men were polite, fast and happy to open boxes for us to see what was in them.  I would call this company again in a heart beat.  Way to go guys!!!T&B Smith

J J. Avatar
J J.
9/17/2018

5 star ratingMy mom hired this company to help her move recently. The gentleman were nice, respectful, and helpful. They did a great job moving my mom into her new place. Would highly recommend.

Katie M. Avatar
Katie M.
9/18/2019

5 star ratingWhat a great job Adam and Mike did with my recent move.  Very professional and polite.  Made my move a breeze.  Thank you so much. I already have recommended them to a friend.

Angela R. Avatar
Angela R.
6/20/2017

5 star ratingMike and Debbie were amazing. Escrow was delayed several times but they hung in there with me for a smooth move from California to Colorado. I highly recommend this company!

Cari C. Avatar
Cari C.
7/19/2020

5 star ratingThe movers Adam and Nook we're extremely professional. Both men were very hard working, polite, and personable. All my belongings arrived unscathed and neat. Will definitely use Big Bear Moving again.

Connor N. Avatar
Connor N.
11/13/2017

5 star ratingFast service efficient and friendly with no damage. Ronald and Michael did an outstanding job! Thank you.

Scott W. Avatar
Scott W.
9/25/2018

5 star ratingWow, Sean and Joey were great movers!   They were fast, efficient and made sure they did their job without damage to our homes.   They were also honest, completing their work in the estimated timeframe.   Pricewise, I think there were competitive and maybe even a little better than a lot of the other companies we checked out.  I would highly recommend them for anyone who needs a GOOD mover.   Barbara B

Barbara B. Avatar
Barbara B.
2/09/2019

5 star ratingBig Bear Movers were great to work with!  We moved from the mountains to Arizona. They were easy to communicate with, on time , and Jason and Dave were awesome!  Highly recommend!

Mike B. Avatar
Mike B.
1/18/2019

5 star ratingSundown, Ron and Nuk were such wonderful movers. They helped move my mother from Lake Arrowhead to Laguna Woods. They were professional, courteous, on time and on budget. They helped make a stressful situation a lot more pleasant. I would highly recommend them.

Kari M. Avatar
Kari M.
6/25/2016

5 star ratingThis company is amazing! The office was easy to work with and get our move scheduled. Chris and Jimmy were our movers and I cannot say enough wonderful things about them! They were on time, professional, and they did a great job! Moving is a stressful time and they helped make our move go smoothly! I would highly recommend them... we are so thankful to have had them there to help us transition into our new home!

Jenny B. Avatar
Jenny B.
8/30/2019

5 star ratingAdam and Jimmy were rockstars handling the move. On time, worked hard and got the job done. Wasn't an easy project, but these guys handled it with a smile. Great job, and I highly recommend them.

Allen S. Avatar
Allen S.
6/16/2018

5 star ratingBig Bear Moving did a great job moving a huge dining room table. It came quickly from San Bernardino to Los Angeles. The cost was very reasonable.The guys that delivered the table were extremely nice and knew exactly what to do and which way to bring the table through the house to where it would be placed. I highly recommend this company.

Debbie C. Avatar
Debbie C.
1/03/2018

5 star ratingThis review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service

Kaitlyn P. Avatar
Kaitlyn P.
7/16/2020

5 star ratingMoving is never easy but this company makes it quick and worry free. The guys made my family feel comfortable while making quick work of all our furniture. I used their main office Redlands Moving a few years ago and they now own Yucaipa moving great company with hard workers. Thank u Dave and Chris.

Britny J. Avatar
Britny J.
9/21/2017

5 star ratingFast, Efficient, Clean.  Stores and Jeff were AWESOME!! Highly recommend.

Jason B. Avatar
Jason B.
12/20/2018

5 star ratingThere's a simple reason Big Bear Moving gets so many positive reviews. They're pros! The service is fantastic, from the first phone call (thanks, Tom) and the estimate to the actual move. My movers, Adam and Ceaser, were outstanding: tireless, hard-working, efficient, super courteous. No challenge was too big, they solved it all. Plus, the price is fair. I had other companies turn down my move to the mountains, but Big Bear Moving is fearless.

Candace P. Avatar
Candace P.
8/24/2018

5 star ratingAwesome moving experience, I used Big Bear moving company to help us move from Lake Arrowhead to Rancho Cucamonga. The three guys they sent, Chris, Shores and Azel were absolutely professional. They guys were courteous, hard working, smart and efficient. Great experience, would definitely recommend.

Eric C. Avatar
Eric C.
6/26/2018

5 star ratingToday we moved from Temecula to Running Springs! Thank you to Big Bear Moving for getting us moved into our mountain house! You guys made fast work loading and the were not intimidated by the 30+ stairs to our door step! We truly thank you for being the strong backs that got us moved to our dream house in the mountains!!  Super friendly, we would definitely recommend Big Bear Moving to any one.

Shelly J. Avatar
Shelly J.
1/04/2019
 
Call Now